Customers reviews

There are 61 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
2022-07-08
Uday D.
A gift from my friend
I am single and I can’t ignore that a companion is the best in bed. The way she is designed, I can hardly take my eyes off from her nude and sexy body. The softness of her body is just an added advantage for me.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-06-07
Ansh M.
Yup, this is great
Life is all about getting pleasure. So, this time I have grabbed a sexy girl who sits in a bend position ready to have fun. The opening part lurks me totally and I can’t take my eyes off from her whenever I look at her. The skin colour is an added advantage.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-05-09
Ishaan K.
Climax is just fun now
My dream to have a toe-curling feeling is not a dream. The use of spider sower masturbator helps me to forget all the stress and focus on attaining pleasure. I am happy to see that this toy I can be tilted and played till the end for attaining orgasms.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-04-05
Nilay K.
Excited after using this toy
I am very relaxed now. After using this toy my inner desires are fulfilled and I can find orgasms after every session. The toy is soft from inside and I can insert in the toy quite easily and the climax I just beyond words.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-28
Biplab M.
I am excited after using
I am so much happy after trying a masturbation toy. This one is exception as this one is real-like looking girl that makes me go crazy with various naughty ideas. The can is portable and can be carried anywhere in a small bag.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-19
Damini K.
Nice and awesome product
My faith in herbal products has come back. All the credit goes to the breast enlargement cream that has made my life far better. The herbal cream of Panama has made the work easy for me. I can do whatever I like with my breasts that makes me feel happy. I love the packaging of the cream as well.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-12
Monica C.
New route to pleasure land is with me
I am so much impressed with the new set of sex toys. The breast enlargement machine has helped me to increase the undersized breasts into bigger and bouncier ones. The machine has seven different modes that make me go crazy with naughty thoughts. The toy is soft and it fit me well. I can carry this pair to any place I want.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-03
Smita P.
Wonderful time with the artificial hymen
I am divorced and so wanted to start my life newly. In order to achieve that goal in life I have done many preparations including buying a kit of artificial hymen. It looks really attractive and using I is super easy. I just have to fix it on my real vagina. When I had started to have fun there is absolutely no difference between the real and the fake one.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-24
Ridhi K.
Feeling heavenly after using this toy
I have tried various kinds of mature toys. But nothing has done so much pleasurable for me. The credit goes to the vibrating panty that has made a lot of change with the innovative way of getting stimulations. I wear it for many times and go out to get some experience of naughtiness in bed. The remote control makes the operation very easy.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-17
Rabri C.
Extraordinary nipple clamp is here
My collection of toys is now brilliant as I have a wow accessory for me. Yes, I am excited to have the pair of nipple clamp vibrator that has given me a series of pain that has fulfilled my fantasy of pain and pleasure together. The vibrating eggs give vibrations that are a perfect toy to stimulate. The remote makes the job easier.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-09
Namrata M.
Content and excited at the same time
I am married and so I spoke to my partner about it and finally we picked up this toy. The electro sex kit is the one as there are 100 stimulating patters and I can really place a pad on any part of the body to get unlimited fun and stimulation. The LCD is operated by my partner and I get limitless fun.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-02
Deboshree S.
Wow! This is just mind-blowing
Time has changed and so I have started to use mature toys instead of fingers. The sex kit I bought has various types of mature toys. It has one steel vibrator with 5 different kinds of sleeves that makes the private hours incredible. Even it has some other things like gel that makes me happy.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-01-22
Jhulan V.
Time has taught the naught tricks
I always want to make my nights dreamy like anything and so I bought this lelo vibrator this is what I expected. The toy is small but totally efficient to make me feel naughty is a less amount of time. My private hours have started to become more enjoyable with my new mature toy. The hassle-free operations are really praiseworthy. Even cleaning it is also hassle-free.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-01-05
Sonia D.
Enjoying the nights like anything
I have a great collection of toys but this time the music vibrator is just enjoyable. The length of this vibrator is impressive and it smoothly goes inside the private area and it tickles the part. I love to soothe my mind with the tune and have fun with vibes. I am happy with the pink colour.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-12-23
Sayani L.
Loving my recent purchased toy
Life is all about getting unlimited fun with my sex machine. The toy is very long and it slowly goes inside the private area for unlimited fun. The vibrating modes are great as it brings out my hidden desires quite easily. I can control the operations by using the knob very efficiently.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-12-15
Mallika M.
Increased the pleasurable hours a bit more
Hi girls, my life is just awesome as I have the brilliant bullet vibrator from here. The length of the toy is just right as it tickles the right spot without much difficulty. The 20 different modes of vibrations slowly turn me on and help me to attain orgasms as well. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-12-08
Riya R.
Lovely hours at night
I love to relax in the free hours at night by using the mature toys that looks trendy. The length of this toy is very pleasurable and the dots at the vibrator are awesome to stimulate. It makes me feel naughty as well. Handling this toy is also hassle-free and the head of this toy is just perfect to stimulate the internal area.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-12-01
Heena A.
The top-notch g-spot vibrator
Hello friends, I am happy at nights with my brilliant g-spot vibrator. I haven’t used anything like this before. Rather using it once has given me fun-filled moments all the nights too. The fantastic single mode of vibration stimulates me well. The g spot vibrator can be cleaned and carried anywhere in a small purse as well.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-11-24
Megha R.
Live every moment fully
Hello friends, I have bought this vibrator that has changed my life completely. The toy has grabbed my attention at once with its unique look. The length of the g-spot vibrator is very impressive and it slowly goes inside my vagina and makes me naughty as well. I am happy as I can wash this toy easily with water.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-11-19
Susma S.
Energy regained after using the toy
Life is full of stress and I can’t ignore it too. But to make the private hours extra special I am using the fun toy that looks very similar to tongue. The length of this toy is perfect to stimulate me completely and I just love the various modes of vibrations from this mature toy. The vibrations from this fun vibrator are also extraordinary.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-11-09
Kavya M.
Happiness at nights are easy
My life is full of stress and challenges and so the need of relaxation is very important. But the same process of getting pleasure is very boring and tedious. I get 100% satisfaction by using the unique hammer head fun vibrator. The golden orange colour is unique with single mode of vibration is just superb.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-11-02
Nilima S.
Life is happier than before
I am very excited to have a new kind of toy that gives me satisfaction. The glass dildo I bought is very nice and it makes me happy and excited in the private moments. The transparent dildo with red spiral on it is very impressive and it helps me to have orgasms very easily every night.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-10-22
Malini L.
More pleasure in bed
Nights are for enjoyable, exciting and relaxing now. So, being a single girl I can’t stop to get it fully by using this vibrator. The lengthy toy is very marvelous and it stimulates my inner area. It also teases the right spot without failure and I can fulfill the hidden desires. The toy is soft and I can wash it as well.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-10-16
Anjala S.
Excellent experience after use it
My boyfriend has given a new kind of mature toy. I can’t explain the level of enjoyment and satisfaction I have derived after playing with it for the first-time. The luxury vibrator is perfect for stimulation and the tickling inside the private area is also amazing and gives unlimited fun too.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-10-01
Gautami V.
My choiceable vibrator
Every night I am now spending time with one of my favourite mature toy i.e. this super rabbit vibrator. The toy is long and it gently goes inside the private part of the body and makes me satisfied. The stimulation is now easy as the multispeed toy is just mesmerizing
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-22
Riyanka J.
It is very helpful vibrator
Life has given an opportunity to remain happy and so I bought this long and perfect vibrator for me. The vibes are perfect and makes my nights extra special by using the rabbit vibrator. The design is also very nice. The rabbit vibrator is washable as well.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-16
Aadvika N.
This colour of toy gives me natural feelings
My husband loves to see me playing with my favourite toy. He enjoys watching me getting orgasms by using this mesmerizing toy for me. The colour of the toy is also very nice and my favourite.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-08
Shuhasini M.
I can clean it very easily
Hello girls, I am very happy to have this long dildo. The toy has two penetrating sides that are long and soft as well.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-02
Manisha P.
It easy to use
Spending awesome time at bedroom with this long and flexible non-vibrator has fulfilled all my naughty desires. Both the sides are equally pleasurable and make me satisfied.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-23
Heer S.
The vibes are awesome
My life means no more monotony as I have the best solution. Yes, I bought this very beautiful and awesome vibrator from your online store last week only. After playing with it my intimate life is just brilliant. I can have profound sleep and I am able to understand my body as well.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-17
Charu S.
The colour of the toy has also impressed me a lot
Playing with a real-like mature toy was my fantasy since I was adult. But nothing really impressed me till I saw this real-like mature toy on this online store. Every night is now full of experiments with this silicone made vibrator.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-06
Vani V.
Seriously, the dual functions are pleasurable
I was in search for a good-quality massager for a very long time. Nothing really impressed me till I got this one. I can’t believe my eyes as this one is something I was looking for almost a week. It is long, and has various modes of vibration that makes me happy and relaxed as well.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-02
Ridhima V.
The colour of the toy is really very nice
This is an exceptional toy that gives a different level of pleasure to me. The rabbit vibrator is a fabulous toy that makes me feel quite erotic whenever I play with the toy. This device is absolutely perfect to stir the private part of the body and also stimulate it at the same time.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-22
Ajmal K.
My life is super pleasurable after this use doll
The unique design of the toy grabbed my attention and encouraged me to start a new life. I was depressed with my loneliness but she fulfilled my wishes. The body parts are very soft and realistic as well.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-16
Uma K.
The design is also unique
Life has changed a lot with this realistic vibrator. Trust me, girls, this is a fantastic vibrator for me. It is long and sturdy and playing with it gives a different level of satisfaction to me. The colour of the device is very good. The vibes are strong and give a different level of satisfaction to me.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-09
Manisha R.
The realistic non-vibrator is a fantastic device
My life was a bit dull as I was single. But then suddenly I discovered something wonderful from this website. It long, flexible, and soft that reaches the deepest part of my private area.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-01
Premanjali N.
I can carry it with me anywhere
Yes, this is super duper exciting girls. I am happy to say that my dream of having a small and efficient vibrator is fantastic. There are 10 different modes of vibrations that make me feel relaxed. The colour of the device is also nice.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-24
Urmila a.
It gives me a fully satisfaction
Glass materials are always safe and so I prefer glass items at any cost. In the case of private hours, I was looking for something on glass. Then finally I got this awesome glass dildo. The black colour beaded dildo is sturdy and gives me a different level of satisfaction when I play with it.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-15
Mrs. R.
One of the best online shop for adult toys
Fantasies can change the way of lovemaking. So, to fulfil mine I bought this awesome animal print handcuff from the online store. Trust me, friends, you can use it while having a normal physical relationship or while using the toy. I used it in different ways at various places. It is indeed brilliant to take you to another world.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-09
Jessica L.
This is indeed effective perfume
Perfumes can do magic, well heard about it before. Trust me, girls, after using this perfume I also believed it. The last week’s party I applied it a bit to get the attention of the special one. And guess what! It worked as he came and complimented me.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-02
Tariq A.
Best online shop for adult sex toys
Nothing can beat the pleasure I got after using this spider sower masturbator. This looks so similar to the vagina of any girl. The light pink colour inside it is so erotic and makes me go crazy as well. I have recommended it to some of my friends as well.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-22
Jeevika M.
Super product but i really upset for delivery timing
The strap-on is really a seductive product. This is the reason I ordered this one from your website. The vibrating modes are really impressive and the length is very good as it touched my pleasure point. I can really say I lose the control on myself. But what I don’t like is the delivery timing. This is because it took 5 days more than the mentioned time. Hope you won’t make so late afterwards.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-18
Ankush H.
The herbal cream has done magic in my life
I live a stressful live on daily basis. I am a middle aged man who is having a partner but can’t enjoy fully due to anxiety. As a result, my performance on bed is deteriorating day by day. Suddenly, my best friend suggested me to buy this product from your website. Really it worked. I am now confident to be in bed for my best performance.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-06
Archana R.
Product is awesome but... i don't like this colour
This is my first ever butt plug and I really liked the features of the device. It is strong and versatile and it gives powerful thrusts that easily turn me on. As I feel anal stimulation is important so I need a good butt plug. Well, after using it I am quite satisfied as a device it is very efficient. The multispeed vibrating mode helps to get multiple orgasms. However, I don’t like the colour and was looking for some more colour options.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-03
Akhilesh R.
Full of the body made by silicone
I am not having a dull life anymore as I got a super sexy girl for myself. Yes, believe me, the sexy look and detailed body parts made me confused for the first time. That’s the reason only I can’t control my naughty feelings whenever I see her. I can make her dress in different erotic lingerie and enjoy my private sessions fully. I love her totally and also satisfied. If you are alone then mark my words as it is brilliant at spicing up your life.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-04-16
Raghav S.
I can now satisfy my partner and make her happy
This penis enlarger is awesome as it is USB chargeable. The gadget is efficient to provide strong vibes inside my private area. As a result, I get aroused quicker than before. It helps me to extend my penis size to some extent and helps me solve erection issues.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-04-06
Fatima K.
Awesome fragrance
Very nice fragrance! I loved it, especially when he pulled me towards her. I guess I have bought the best out of all fragrances I own.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-31
Ranjna R.
Perfect in delivery time
I just got the right product I wanted. In fact, you guys made it so perfect in delivering it discreetly. Even the price I paid is absolutely justified. Thank you so very much!!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-23
Jagat T.
Amazing cream for male
Want to ensure the safest treatment for your dick? I got the answer simple and straight from this penis enlargement cream. No burning sensation, no itchy feel and no other side effect. A little bit of it would work wonders when applied at the tip. The delivery so quick and done discreetly! Thanks!!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-17
Olivia A.
Great product for female
Every woman wants big and bouncy breasts. But I was unhappy and unsatisfied with my undersized breasts. Then I found an amazing cream on this website. The herbal product is so effective that within a month I can feel the changes and surprisingly after using it for two complete months my breasts size have also increased a bit. Thank you guys!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-09
Rakhi M.
OMG!! what a nice product
I have a good collection of vibrators already. This bullet vibrator is what I got from for the first time. However, I am amazed to find out that it is powerful, effective and strong. Believe it or not, it hits my g-spot with such perfection. It is compact and handy and can easily be carried anywhere. It is skin-friendly and lightweight too. But I do not like the vibrant purple color, the rest is just perfect.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-04
Yashwant T.
Mind blowing herbal product
Previously, I found it difficult to feel aroused inspite of my partner’s repeated attempts. Then I bought the Thai herbal massage yellow oil. Trust me, it worked like magic and it took me no time to stimulate my genitals. In fact, it not only sexually stimulates me but also relaxes my whole body nerves and calms me down. Now, we are having double blissful fun on bed.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-26
Mrs. k.
Wow.. What a beautiful product
I believe every girl wants to get horny in bed and I experienced the same with this luxury vibrator. After month of research, I grabbed this finally at your store. It’s indeed an amazing product and makes me orgasmic in just no time. Good grip as it was so comfortable on the hands. Smart and discreet packaging and quick delivery! Thanks!!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-17
Manish K.
Wow.. just wonderful product for men
I always wondered when I shall get rid of my hands to masturbate. Well, this Spider Sower masturbator brought me a new experience. An outstanding gadget for men without any doubt! Super quality construction with a realistic and soft feel! I This masturbator is just out of the box.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-09
Anil K.
Amazing product for male
My first cock ring it is and I just love wearing it. The best part is its easy grip that would let men have no comfort issues. Its transparent body is quite smooth to keep my dick as easy as possible. Thank you so much for this sensational product!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-02
Mr. R.
Nice product for couple at low product
Being a hardcore BDSM lover, I am so satisfied with this chastity lock device. No doubt about its quality, mechanism and durability. The locking pin is oval shaped that makes the job easier. Also, it is so light that your penis would never feel that extra weight. In other words, it is a worthy investment for BDSM lovers.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-27
Payal B.
Fabulous product and easy to carry
If you have heard about magic wands before, this is the one you should go for. This vibrating massager is shaped like a wand and creates erotic vibes on emitting vibrations. Honestly, I had never experienced such blissful erotic massages before. On using it, I must say I badly needed it. Thanks guys for such an incredible product!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-19
Ankita G.
Best product at low price
I love wearing strap-on because I feel it assures double the enjoyment. I bought this one from your store while searching for me and my girl. Thankfully, I found it quite impressive in quality. Even in terms of durability, I have no questions, especially the harness. The dildo attached to it is also quite realistic. Great product in other words!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-12
Shalini k.
Good quality product
I had tried a great variety of vibrators but this one is a stunner. Just after turning it on, it works like magic. The vibrating tickles are just too crazy to feel on the genitals. I feel it’s a very sturdy material and has been perfectly priced. Thank you for delivering it discreetly!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-04
Govind L.
Best quality product..
If couples are in search of fun toys, I would definitely suggest this. It is actually a strap-on with a vibrating mode, and this combo is deadly.Undoubtedly, a sturdy product and stayed on our waist. I was actually worried about the support and it responded well. What I should also appreciate is the delivery time and discreet packaging!
 (0)
 (0)
2020-12-10
Manisha S.
29 y.o.
Really high quality Vibrator
I bought this vibrator from this site one month ago. its quality really good and genuine. you cannot get this type of products at this price.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .