Customers reviews

There are 26 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
2021-07-09
Manisha R.
The realistic non-vibrator is a fantastic device
My life was a bit dull as I was single. But then suddenly I discovered something wonderful from this website. It long, flexible, and soft that reaches the deepest part of my private area.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-01
Premanjali N.
I can carry it with me anywhere
Yes, this is super duper exciting girls. I am happy to say that my dream of having a small and efficient vibrator is fantastic. There are 10 different modes of vibrations that make me feel relaxed. The colour of the device is also nice.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-24
Urmila a.
It gives me a fully satisfaction
Glass materials are always safe and so I prefer glass items at any cost. In the case of private hours, I was looking for something on glass. Then finally I got this awesome glass dildo. The black colour beaded dildo is sturdy and gives me a different level of satisfaction when I play with it.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-15
Mrs. R.
One of the best online shop for adult toys
Fantasies can change the way of lovemaking. So, to fulfil mine I bought this awesome animal print handcuff from the online store. Trust me, friends, you can use it while having a normal physical relationship or while using the toy. I used it in different ways at various places. It is indeed brilliant to take you to another world.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-09
Jessica L.
This is indeed effective perfume
Perfumes can do magic, well heard about it before. Trust me, girls, after using this perfume I also believed it. The last week’s party I applied it a bit to get the attention of the special one. And guess what! It worked as he came and complimented me.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-02
Tariq A.
Best online shop for adult sex toys
Nothing can beat the pleasure I got after using this spider sower masturbator. This looks so similar to the vagina of any girl. The light pink colour inside it is so erotic and makes me go crazy as well. I have recommended it to some of my friends as well.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-22
Jeevika M.
Super product but i really upset for delivery timing
The strap-on is really a seductive product. This is the reason I ordered this one from your website. The vibrating modes are really impressive and the length is very good as it touched my pleasure point. I can really say I lose the control on myself. But what I don’t like is the delivery timing. This is because it took 5 days more than the mentioned time. Hope you won’t make so late afterwards.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-18
Ankush H.
The herbal cream has done magic in my life
I live a stressful live on daily basis. I am a middle aged man who is having a partner but can’t enjoy fully due to anxiety. As a result, my performance on bed is deteriorating day by day. Suddenly, my best friend suggested me to buy this product from your website. Really it worked. I am now confident to be in bed for my best performance.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-06
Archana R.
Product is awesome but... i don't like this colour
This is my first ever butt plug and I really liked the features of the device. It is strong and versatile and it gives powerful thrusts that easily turn me on. As I feel anal stimulation is important so I need a good butt plug. Well, after using it I am quite satisfied as a device it is very efficient. The multispeed vibrating mode helps to get multiple orgasms. However, I don’t like the colour and was looking for some more colour options.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-03
Akhilesh R.
Full of the body made by silicone
I am not having a dull life anymore as I got a super sexy girl for myself. Yes, believe me, the sexy look and detailed body parts made me confused for the first time. That’s the reason only I can’t control my naughty feelings whenever I see her. I can make her dress in different erotic lingerie and enjoy my private sessions fully. I love her totally and also satisfied. If you are alone then mark my words as it is brilliant at spicing up your life.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-04-16
Raghav S.
I can now satisfy my partner and make her happy
This penis enlarger is awesome as it is USB chargeable. The gadget is efficient to provide strong vibes inside my private area. As a result, I get aroused quicker than before. It helps me to extend my penis size to some extent and helps me solve erection issues.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-04-06
Fatima K.
Awesome fragrance
Very nice fragrance! I loved it, especially when he pulled me towards her. I guess I have bought the best out of all fragrances I own.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-31
Ranjna R.
Perfect in delivery time
I just got the right product I wanted. In fact, you guys made it so perfect in delivering it discreetly. Even the price I paid is absolutely justified. Thank you so very much!!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-23
Jagat T.
Amazing cream for male
Want to ensure the safest treatment for your dick? I got the answer simple and straight from this penis enlargement cream. No burning sensation, no itchy feel and no other side effect. A little bit of it would work wonders when applied at the tip. The delivery so quick and done discreetly! Thanks!!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-17
Olivia A.
Great product for female
Every woman wants big and bouncy breasts. But I was unhappy and unsatisfied with my undersized breasts. Then I found an amazing cream on this website. The herbal product is so effective that within a month I can feel the changes and surprisingly after using it for two complete months my breasts size have also increased a bit. Thank you guys!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-09
Rakhi M.
OMG!! what a nice product
I have a good collection of vibrators already. This bullet vibrator is what I got from for the first time. However, I am amazed to find out that it is powerful, effective and strong. Believe it or not, it hits my g-spot with such perfection. It is compact and handy and can easily be carried anywhere. It is skin-friendly and lightweight too. But I do not like the vibrant purple color, the rest is just perfect.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-04
Yashwant T.
Mind blowing herbal product
Previously, I found it difficult to feel aroused inspite of my partner’s repeated attempts. Then I bought the Thai herbal massage yellow oil. Trust me, it worked like magic and it took me no time to stimulate my genitals. In fact, it not only sexually stimulates me but also relaxes my whole body nerves and calms me down. Now, we are having double blissful fun on bed.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-26
Mrs. k.
Wow.. What a beautiful product
I believe every girl wants to get horny in bed and I experienced the same with this luxury vibrator. After month of research, I grabbed this finally at your store. It’s indeed an amazing product and makes me orgasmic in just no time. Good grip as it was so comfortable on the hands. Smart and discreet packaging and quick delivery! Thanks!!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-17
Manish K.
Wow.. just wonderful product for men
I always wondered when I shall get rid of my hands to masturbate. Well, this Spider Sower masturbator brought me a new experience. An outstanding gadget for men without any doubt! Super quality construction with a realistic and soft feel! I This masturbator is just out of the box.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-09
Anil K.
Amazing product for male
My first cock ring it is and I just love wearing it. The best part is its easy grip that would let men have no comfort issues. Its transparent body is quite smooth to keep my dick as easy as possible. Thank you so much for this sensational product!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-02
Mr. R.
Nice product for couple at low product
Being a hardcore BDSM lover, I am so satisfied with this chastity lock device. No doubt about its quality, mechanism and durability. The locking pin is oval shaped that makes the job easier. Also, it is so light that your penis would never feel that extra weight. In other words, it is a worthy investment for BDSM lovers.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-27
Payal B.
Fabulous product and easy to carry
If you have heard about magic wands before, this is the one you should go for. This vibrating massager is shaped like a wand and creates erotic vibes on emitting vibrations. Honestly, I had never experienced such blissful erotic massages before. On using it, I must say I badly needed it. Thanks guys for such an incredible product!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-19
Ankita G.
Best product at low price
I love wearing strap-on because I feel it assures double the enjoyment. I bought this one from your store while searching for me and my girl. Thankfully, I found it quite impressive in quality. Even in terms of durability, I have no questions, especially the harness. The dildo attached to it is also quite realistic. Great product in other words!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-12
Shalini k.
Good quality product
I had tried a great variety of vibrators but this one is a stunner. Just after turning it on, it works like magic. The vibrating tickles are just too crazy to feel on the genitals. I feel it’s a very sturdy material and has been perfectly priced. Thank you for delivering it discreetly!
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-04
Govind L.
Best quality product..
If couples are in search of fun toys, I would definitely suggest this. It is actually a strap-on with a vibrating mode, and this combo is deadly.Undoubtedly, a sturdy product and stayed on our waist. I was actually worried about the support and it responded well. What I should also appreciate is the delivery time and discreet packaging!
 (0)
 (0)
2020-12-10
Manisha S.
28 y.o.
Really high quality Vibrator
I bought this vibrator from this site one month ago. its quality really good and genuine. you cannot get this type of products at this price.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .